Visit Registration

Select a date to visit on the Calendar icon below. Then click on the event title listed. Make sure the event status says "Space Available".

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, May 21, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Registration Closed
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, May 24, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Registration Closed
Friday, May 25, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 a.m.
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 31, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 1, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 a.m.
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 4, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 7, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 8, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 a.m.
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 11, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 14, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 15, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 a.m.
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 18, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 21, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 22, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 a.m.
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 25, 2018
8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Get the real scoop on college life, enjoy a day of fun-filled action!
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 25, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 28, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 29, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 a.m.
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 2, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 5, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 6, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 a.m.
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 9, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 12, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 13, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 a.m.
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 16, 2018
8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Get the real scoop on college life, enjoy a day of fun-filled action!
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 16, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 19, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 20, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 a.m.
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 23, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 26, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 27, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 a.m.
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 30, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 2, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 3, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 a.m.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 30, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 31, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 a.m.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 6, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 7, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 a.m.
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 10, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 13, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 14, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 a.m.
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 17, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 20, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 21, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 a.m.
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 24, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 27, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 28, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 a.m.
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 1, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 4, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 5, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 a.m.
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 8, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 11, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 12, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 a.m.
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 15, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 18, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 19, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 a.m.
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 22, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 25, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 26, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 a.m.
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 29, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 1, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available