Visit Registration

Select a date to visit on the Calendar icon below. Then click on the event title listed. Make sure the event status says "Space Available".

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, September 25, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Registration Closed
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, September 28, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 29, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 a.m.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 5, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 6, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 a.m.
Status - Space Available
Sunday, October 15, 2017 at 11:00 AM - Monday, October 16, 2017 at 1:30 PM
Get the real scoop on college life, with 24 hours of fun-filled action!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 19, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 20, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 a.m.
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 23, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 26, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 27, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 a.m.
Status - Space Available
Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 11:00 AM - Monday, November 6, 2017 at 2:00 PM
Designed especially for Juniors in high school (Seniors welcome, too!). Get the real scoop on college life, with 24 hours of fun-filled action!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 13, 2017
8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
As a transfer student, we know you have familiarity with college life already. So make your transition smooth by joining our one-day preview event.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 16, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 17, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 a.m.
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 20, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 27, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 30, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 1, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 a.m.
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 4, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 7, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 8, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 a.m.
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 11, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 14, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 15, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 a.m.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 4, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 5, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 a.m.
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 8, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 11, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 12, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 a.m.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 18, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 19, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 a.m.
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 22, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 25, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 26, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 a.m.
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 29, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 1, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 2, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 a.m.
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 5, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 8, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 9, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 a.m.
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 12, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 15, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 16, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 a.m.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 22, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 23, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 a.m.
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 26, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 1, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 2, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 a.m.
Status - Space Available
Sunday, March 11, 2018 at 11:00 AM - Monday, March 12, 2018 at 1:30 PM
Get the real scoop on college life, with 24 hours of fun-filled action!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 15, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 16, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 a.m.
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 26, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 29, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 30, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 a.m.
Status - Space Available
Sunday, April 8, 2018 at 11:00 AM - Monday, April 9, 2018 at 1:30 PM
Get the real scoop on college life, with 24 hours of fun-filled action!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 12, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tour available at 9:00 am or 1:00 pm
Status - Space Available